Skip to content

Part-time stint

09.10.2010

As step two of my plan to one day control the entire internet, I’m now part-time blogging on my buddy Dustin’s blog, Propensity for Curiosity (or, as the kids on the street are calling it, PfC).  Today, I put up my first substantive post

Fear not, devoted follower(s?).  You can still come by here to get your daily dose of Bible goodness.  But in the interest of maintaining the scope of this blog, I get to wax philosophic and play Dilettante Dormroom Debater over there once a week.

From → [admin]

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

