Skip to content

Rejiggering

10.06.2010

I’ve done some slight shuffling around of the bits in the right-hand column.  I’ve moved the reading list to a separate page where I can go more in depth on the books and add to them as they come to mind.  I’ve also added a page about me (it’s basically the ‘Bio and Context’ post from July repurposed into a standard background on me and my testimony). 

Lastly, I’ve added a search box so that all the seminary students and Bible scholars that erroneously arrive at this site can more expeditiously discover arguments and posts which will set them on the right path and away from this blog.

In the future, I hope to add to the reading list, construct something of a music list, and restructure the categories for I-don’t-know-what purposes.

From → [admin]

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

