Skip to content

Hebrews 6:1-8 – NT

04.19.2011

Acts 8:9-24

Unfortunately, I’ve run out of time today to go into too much detail on this passage.  I urge you to read the story about Simon Magus and think about the possible relevance of this story to the debate over whether or not a believer can lose his salvation.

I hope to finish up the baptism series tomorrow, and then I’ll return to this Acts passage in my post on Heb 6:1-8 on Thursday.

From → [admin], [church]

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

